frumpy.

I guess I’m just over it.

I’m over people being inconsiderate of others. I’m over people inviting me to do things and then changing or canceling them. I’m over working. I’m over hearing people criticize me. I’m over living in such a great city and having no one to do the things with me here that I want to do.

There’s so many restaurants that are great here, in my city. There’s so many paths to walk and so many things I haven’t even been able to see yet.

A girl can only handle so much alone time. I’ve spent a lot of time alone lately and it’s wearing on me.

I’m over those moments where I feel so lost, so sad, so pessimistic that I just don’t know what to do with myself. I’m over coming home to a full house when I want to be alone or coming home to an empty house when I want to be around others.

I’m just over it all. I’m exhausted daily from my job since it is so draining and difficult and it feels like I am all alone in this world, trying to force myself to exercise with no motivation to do so.

I had motivation for a little bit but it seems like I can’t motivate myself to be productive or get myself back up. I just don’t know how to be alone anymore but I don’t have the faintest idea how to get out of it.

I’m in a funk. My hair is frumpy and my body is tired. I feel ugly ugly ugly most days and I don’t know why I can’t stop criticizing myself. I think about really sad and messed up things and they get stuck in my head and I can’t get them out.

I can’t seem to write things that make me feel good about myself either. I can’t seem to do anything. I just want to be alone but when I am alone I hate it.

Why do I feel so miserable? I don’t get it.

Leave a Reply

