rant.

I just need to get this off of my chest. Sorry, guys… I’m going to rant for a little bit.

I am sick of people. I am sick of people not knowing what they want.

Sure, I don’t always know what I want, but do I go about life not knowing what I want at the expense of others? I sure don’t. I sure don’t flirt with people or have relationships with people or talk to people that I don’t want to talk to.

I don’t always say the right thing. I don’t always do the right thing. But I sure as hell try.

So what if my hair is not dyed blonde? My hair is it’s natural freaking color which is much sexier than dyed hair (no offense to people out there who dye their hair). I shouldn’t have to dye my hair blonde to get someone to like me.

Basically, if you go for a girl just because of her “hair color” and her age, you are a pig.

Yes, age should be somewhat of a factor, but why mess around with people if you are just going to be a pig? Why even bother in the first place?

I am not going to EVER understand this.

I wish I could go back and be young again and have my confidence back. But, unfortunately, we don’t get do-overs. You clearly aren’t interested in doing the right thing.

By the way, that shirt that she’s wearing in her profile picture, I own that shirt. I almost wore it last night. I’ve owned that shirt for over a year and I look much better in it.

Alas, I’m not “blonde.” I have a great personality and I know right from wrong.

People who are reading this. Stop judging books by their covers. Read the freaking inside description first before you fuck around with someone who’s friends with all of your friends. It’s really pathetic.

5 thoughts on “rant.

  1. That’s a lot of anger! I hope taking it out here helped you reduce the anguish! Those people who look at body over souls don’t matter at the end of the day. Always remember who you are. Take care, dear!

Leave a Reply

